We held our AGM on 25th April and it was a massive success! There was a large turnout at both the branch meeting and the whole union meeting and the party afterwards was thoroughly enjoyed by all!

The following officers were elected:

General Secretary: Alberto Durango

President: Jason Moyer-Lee

Vice-President: Henry Chango Lopez

Treasurer: Yvette Bailey

11149434_847581328664104_1610273620396174914_n 11164616_848395478582689_3902818842408135763_n 11200602_848392975249606_2103822209301962642_n